Testimonials

Glen & Jackie Leathers

We just wanted to thank you for all you did to help us sell our house. We especially appreciate your knowledge of the market, your timely response to our questions, and your optimism throughout the process. We would definitely recommend your services to anyone Buying or Selling property in the area.

A. Lambert

'Bob Ramalho is extraordinarily enthusiastic, motivated and persevering when he is on a mission. He is goal oriented, extremely articulate, hard working and a great self-starter. I know this to be true personally and definitely would want him on my team at anytime. He's a good man!'

Paul Cremins

John,

I have, within the last couple of months, worked with your company to sell and buy another house, both of which closed on 7/31. During one of my meetings at your office I asked your receptionist whom I should contact if I was to make comments about our broker. She gave me your name hence the note. If there is someone else in the organization this should have been sent to I would appreciate it if you would pass it along. Our broker was Bob Ramalho.

Short background

I have bought and sold 9 houses on both the east and west coast. During these processes a couple of the brokers were good and others were less than stellar. This is only the second note I have written regarding a broker/organization. The other was to a national builder that was entering the New England market for the first time.

My overall comment is that if Bob is representative of your organization I can understand why you folks are successful.

In my dealings with Bob, there are a few of his characteristics that made our dealings with him stress less and successful.

Bob listens first, then talks. He got to know our requirements both from the selling and buying perspectives and only then did he offer suggested approaches and his counsel was very valuable to us.

He had excellent attention to detail in presenting his proposed approaches.

Finally, Bob had great follow through with his communication with us, both written and verbal. Never did we have to inquire/chase him as to the status of something. He was always extremely responsive, even in cases when I would tell him I didn’t need an answer for a couple of days. In most cases, his follow-ups were in less than an hour.

The bottom-line is I would strongly recommend your organization to others and clearly lead with Bob’s name.

David

Bob,

Thank you for this referral, but mostly thank you for your friendship over the past couple years. I love working with you and serving your clients. You are up front, non-judgmental, fair and generous.

P. Cirino

'I have had the pleasure of knowing Bob Ramalho both professionally and personally for well over ten years. Bob is the epitome of true integrity and reliability, he is a man of his word. He is also a dedicated family man . It is always a pleasure working with Bob as he takes a true interest in people as well as having laser focus in doing extremely well the tasks at hand . I recommend Bob's services to anyone looking to work with an upbeat, energetic, knowledgeable, and hard working professional that will be dedicated to exceeding your expectations.'

P. Maiewski And Familly

Good Morning,

I just wanted to take a moment to comment on the efforts of Bob Ramalho & Stan Makowski.

Bob has been working with me for 4 months, trying to help me find a property I was happy with. It was at times a long and disheartening process, but Bob stuck with me and helped me finally find a property I could afford and meet my family's needs.

Meanwhile, Stan expertly helped me through the lending process and financial juggling act to get the mortgage I needed to be able to afford the property we found. His efforts to find a program that fit and work to meet our closing date are to be commended.

I especially want to thank these gentlemen because I was not the easiest applicant, by far. I was picky, stubborn, easily frustrated, and anxious the whole time, and these two were patient and understanding enough to deal with me in a professional manner.

Because of their efforts, my fiance and I have a home to grow our family in.

Please include this letter in Stan's and Bob's records of their service, and extend my family's heartfelt thanks to their efforts and assistance.

Brian & Darlene

Thank you, Bob, for all you did to help us sell our house. You went above and beyond!! Who would have thought, less then 2 weeks a house could be listed and under contract (for listing price) !??!! Thanks again!

Jack Harrington Principal Franklin Management & Tax Service

Hi John,

My wife and I would like to extend thanks to your organization for selling our condo at Kendallwood in Londonderry. We worked with Bob Ramalho and were extremely pleased not only with the end result but with the professionalism in which he conducted himself with during the entire process. In this transaction, the process is complicated by the fact that we live in California, so we were very much dependent on Bob. He was our eyes and ears as well as our real estate agent. He put the deal together, held it together and kept us apprised of everything that was going on as it happened. I very much appreciated his frankness and no nonsense approach. There were several instances when I asked him a direct question and every time I received a direct answer.

I do not believe that this was an easy sale and quite frankly I was nervous that it would not sell before the winter. Now I do not need to think about it anymore.

Katelynd & Matthew Boles

Thanks Bob! You truly were a pleasure to work with. Having our condo go under agreement and then have our new house under agreement all within 5 days of listing, was quite an accomplishment! Thanks for your around the clock support. We are in love with our new house and would recommend you to everyone we know that is looking to sell or purchase a new home!

Mary E.

Bob was a pleasure to work with. He was always able to answer my questions and help solve any problems that came up. He is a very kind and patient person. I felt like I always had a true partner guiding me through the entire process of selling my home.

2 Months ago
Bob Rae

I would definitely recommend Bob Ramahlo. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the real estate market.

He priced our house right on so it sold right away.

He’s honest and caring and he gets the job done for you.

3 Months ago
Ashley Della Pelle

Bob was absolutely amazing! We used him when we purchased our house and then again when we sold our house. We will continue to use Bob going forward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. He also gets everything done when he says he's going to. I 100% recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you again!

4 Months ago
Gino Bernier Very Satisfied Client

I am so happy to be given the opportunity to provide feedback from my experience as a client of Bob Ramalho. Bob worked very hard and for a long time to help me sell my home in Barnstead, NH. He was there for me when I was losing hope and through some trying times. He was more of a friend than an agent as he help guide me through the sale of my home. I am very satisfied with Bob's performance and as he represented me and his agency well, I will recommend Bob for as long as he is in the business. Thank you Bob.

4 Months ago
Denise Delaney Accounts Payable Specialist

Bob was extremely helpful with the sale of our condo. He went above and beyond the call of duty to get the COC issued for the condo, which ended up being a contingent for the sale of our condo. Bob definitely gets the job done. 5 stars!!!

4 Months ago
George Delaney Service Manager

Bob did a great job for us in selling our property. He is professional and stays on top of every detail up to the closing. He goes the extra mile on every occasion that requires extra attention. I will be recommending Bob Ramalho to all my family and friends or anyone who needs a dedicated professional.

4 Months ago
Anonymous

Bob worked very hard to sell our home. He did a wonderful job for us and I highly recommend him.

4 Months ago
Jason Reid electrician

bob was great!!! I bought and sold my first house with him and he made the very hard process easy with his professional approaches and suggestions . I can proudly say , hes my realtor!

5 Months ago
Paul Reid/Jason Reid Seller

Bob is a great guy and very was helpful to us in the sale of this home.

A+++ to Bob.

Paul Reid

9 Months ago
Stan Makowski Senior Loan Officer

Bob Ramalho is an excellent Realtor. I have known Bob for 5 years, and he is one of the best Homebuyer Real Estate Agents I know. His previous experience as an expert finish carpenter makes him pay attention to the small details that makes real estate transactions happen. Besides that, he knows home construction inside and out, and delivers information to buyers in a very friendly manner. I would use Bob to sell my own house in a heartbeat.

9 Months ago
Brandon Jackson Mr

My wife and I had Bob help us 2 years back when we were looking to find a home. At that time we weren't happy with the houses avaiable so we decided to hold off on purchasing our first home. In 2017 we reached back out to Bob, he was eager to help us. Bob brings alot of construction background to the field of home purchasing. It was great to have someone who not only knew what it took to get the best deal, but what was also going to run us alot of money in repairs. One thing that stood out the most to me was during the process of our 203k rehab loan. The builder needed measurements done. I was unable to meet with Bob to obtain these measurements. Bob offered to go into the house and measure them for me. This to me was going above and beyond. I would recommend to any of my family memebers looking to purchase a home to seek Bob Ramalho's assist. Bob thank you for making our home buying process as simple as possible!

11 Months ago
Kit Rautio Home Owner

Bob helped me weed through the listings to find the right home at the right time. He is knowledgeable about buildings and construction which helped with bouncing ideas back and forth to know if a place was a diamond in the rough...or just rough! He also gave guidance on how to structure the offer to get the best result, which was very helpful.

Thanks again Bob

11 Months ago
Michele Cubelli Harris

Bob is a stellar human being, and is great at what he does --- develop strong relationships and make connections. In addition to the 'approachable-dependable-trustworthy' description, Bob is down to earth---and relates to others' individual circumstances well. He is warm and friendly as demonstrated by the ease in which he communicates. He has a desire to get to know his clients and is dedicated to finding them, not a place to live, but the right home for them. Thanks for all you do, Bob!

12 Months ago
Andrew Della Pelle Home buyer

Bob was a great real estate agent. He worked extremely hard to find the right home for my family, and found us our home with in a month of working with him. Bob is one of the hardest working agents I have worked with and worked after hours to take care of any thing we needed. I could of texted bob at 1am and he would of responded. I really appreciated his dedicatation and hard work ethic and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a house. Thank you for all you have done.

12 Months ago
Ashley Della Pelle House buyer

Bob helped us purchase our first home and he was amazing! He was able to answer any questions I had that were related to the house buying process directly and things that just went along with the move. He would always respond to phone calls, text messages, and emails right away! He was able to connect with us on a personal level to make this experience amazing! He also helped my dad purchase his house as well! I went to Bob after the first real estate agent I was set up with was awful and very negative towards the VA loan. I was blown away with how great he was and how fast he was with everything with getting the house we wanted!

12 Months ago
Justin & Lindsey Carter

Bob was a phenomenal Realtor for us! We found out we were pregnant and wanted to find our forever home quickly. Bob made numerous trips to the western part of the state to accommodate our needs and always made himself available not only in finding our home but helping guide us through the closing process. His previous expertise in carpentry helped us when it came to recognizing strong craftsmanship and finding a home that was previously well cared for. We highly recommend Bob Ramalho for all your reality needs.

13 Months ago
Janice Sullivan

Bob is a great agent as well as person. He is friendly, sincere, helpful and has served us well.

He went above and beyond and was always there for us . We will miss our weekly texts.

Thanks Bob

13 Months ago
Robert E Ramalho

Approachable - Dependable - Trustworthy

Now that says a lot and I support it wholeheartedly .

If you need anything in the way of help buying or selling a home

Bob can do it or get it done for you.

Trust me, he did it for me.

13 Months ago
Ryan Pooler Sales Representative

I would like to take this opportunity to highlight the experience our family had working with Bob Ramalho. We have tried to sell our home 3 times in the past 4 years, but to no avail. In comes Bob and we had our house under-contract in 4 days for above asking price. He came in early and had professional photos taken at no additional cost to us. We had requests for showing prior to our house even being listed. Bob came prepared with market analysis and was honest and professional about recommending what we should list our house for to get top dollar and a quick sale.

After the house was under agreement things came up during the inspection, as expected with a house build in 1920. Bob stepped up, going above and beyond the responsibilities of a relater. He came over with his tools and fixed everything that was listed on the inspection. We did not have to worry about a thing.

I've worked with a lot of realtors, and Bob is the most service-oriented realtor I have worked with. Overall I would highly recommend Bob Ramalho; he is knowledgeable, trustworthy and a great handyman!

13 Months ago
Janice Sullivan Retired

Bob is great. Personality and all around friendly, knowledgeable man.

He kept us up to date in all phases and even recommended painters and construction people he knew.

He was there thru all aspects of our home search.

13 Months ago
Bill Sullivan

Bob was very professional. We used him to buy our new house and to sell our old house. He was on top of things all the way through the transactions and gave a lot of good advise. We would highly recommend Bob

14 Months ago
Kit Rautio Home Purchaser

Bob has been extremely helpful in finding a home that fit the requirements I needed. It was the right place for me at the right time and at the price I wanted to spend. He assisted and advised in the negotiation phase and was able to help me put together an offer and counter offer that was accepted by the seller, and was acceptable to me. I sincerely appreciate the effort Bob put into my purchase.

14 Months ago
John Fischer

Bob Ramalho is a realtor who is a total professional. He is very experienced and is able to tap that experience to offer sound advice as to the best course of action to take when things pop up during the sale of your home. In this day and age, things happen quickly and Bob was always available 24/7 to take care of things. It is this attention to detail that sets Bob apart from other realtors and what led to our house successfully closing for a very good price. I highly recommend Bob to people who want to sell or buy a house, as they won't be disappointed with the results he delivers.

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site