Testimonials

Bob Ramalho
Overall
5.0 / 5.0
12 Days ago
Ashleigh Hartnett Admission Team Lead- SNHU

Bob,

Thank you so much for everything you did to help us! This process has been easy and stress-free thanks to you. We felt completely taken care of working with you, and I would recommend you to anyone.

Bob is both a hard worker and a wonderful person. I'm not sure that he ever stops working. To anyone looking for a great realtor, Bob is your guy!

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
52 Days ago
Zach Paul

Bob was very great to work with. He went above and beyond what was asked, and had excellent communication throughout the entire property selling and buying process. I would recommend Bob Ramalho to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
60 Days ago
Jenn Stanley Manufacturing and materials manager

I bought my first and second home with Bob and highly recommended him. He is knowledgeable, friendly and has fantastic communication skills.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
2 Months ago
Randy Lovering Randy Lovering

Bob was very professional while I worked with him. We spent 3 years trying to find the right house for me..and I am very happy to say he did so. He replied quickly with questions I had or properties to show me.

Overall Bob did a great job

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
3 Months ago
Kaleigh McIver Buyer

Bob was wonderful at helping us find our dream home! We looked at several homes with him and he knew instantly if we liked it or not. He was very knowledgable about the area and homes we were looking at. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy in the Londonderry/Manchester area. He is flexible with showings and quick to get us into any homes before they were off the market. His passion for helping people find their dream home is noticeable, as well as his vision of seeing you living in the home of your dreams. Highly recommend him to all.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
3 Months ago
Chloe LaFrance Chloe LaFrance

Bob is someone you want on your side when buying and selling a home. He is attentive, urgent, super easy to connect with, and will always go the extra mile to get you where you need to be. We have loved working with Bob twice now and can never thank him enough for how much he has helped us.

Overall
5.0 / 5.0
6 Months ago
Bob Rae

I would definitely recommend Bob Ramahlo. He is very knowledgeable when it comes to the real estate market.

He priced our house right on so it sold right away.

He’s honest and caring and he gets the job done for you.

7 Months ago
Ashley Della Pelle

Bob was absolutely amazing! We used him when we purchased our house and then again when we sold our house. We will continue to use Bob going forward. He is very friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. He also gets everything done when he says he's going to. I 100% recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy or sell! Thank you again!

8 Months ago
Gino Bernier Very Satisfied Client

I am so happy to be given the opportunity to provide feedback from my experience as a client of Bob Ramalho. Bob worked very hard and for a long time to help me sell my home in Barnstead, NH. He was there for me when I was losing hope and through some trying times. He was more of a friend than an agent as he help guide me through the sale of my home. I am very satisfied with Bob's performance and as he represented me and his agency well, I will recommend Bob for as long as he is in the business. Thank you Bob.

8 Months ago
Denise Delaney Accounts Payable Specialist

Bob was extremely helpful with the sale of our condo. He went above and beyond the call of duty to get the COC issued for the condo, which ended up being a contingent for the sale of our condo. Bob definitely gets the job done. 5 stars!!!

8 Months ago
George Delaney Service Manager

Bob did a great job for us in selling our property. He is professional and stays on top of every detail up to the closing. He goes the extra mile on every occasion that requires extra attention. I will be recommending Bob Ramalho to all my family and friends or anyone who needs a dedicated professional.

8 Months ago
Anonymous

Bob worked very hard to sell our home. He did a wonderful job for us and I highly recommend him.

9 Months ago
Jason Reid electrician

bob was great!!! I bought and sold my first house with him and he made the very hard process easy with his professional approaches and suggestions . I can proudly say , hes my realtor!

9 Months ago
Paul Reid/Jason Reid Seller

Bob is a great guy and very was helpful to us in the sale of this home.

A+++ to Bob.

Paul Reid

13 Months ago
Stan Makowski Senior Loan Officer

Bob Ramalho is an excellent Realtor. I have known Bob for 5 years, and he is one of the best Homebuyer Real Estate Agents I know. His previous experience as an expert finish carpenter makes him pay attention to the small details that makes real estate transactions happen. Besides that, he knows home construction inside and out, and delivers information to buyers in a very friendly manner. I would use Bob to sell my own house in a heartbeat.

13 Months ago
Brandon Jackson Mr

My wife and I had Bob help us 2 years back when we were looking to find a home. At that time we weren't happy with the houses avaiable so we decided to hold off on purchasing our first home. In 2017 we reached back out to Bob, he was eager to help us. Bob brings alot of construction background to the field of home purchasing. It was great to have someone who not only knew what it took to get the best deal, but what was also going to run us alot of money in repairs. One thing that stood out the most to me was during the process of our 203k rehab loan. The builder needed measurements done. I was unable to meet with Bob to obtain these measurements. Bob offered to go into the house and measure them for me. This to me was going above and beyond. I would recommend to any of my family memebers looking to purchase a home to seek Bob Ramalho's assist. Bob thank you for making our home buying process as simple as possible!

15 Months ago
Kit Rautio Home Owner

Bob helped me weed through the listings to find the right home at the right time. He is knowledgeable about buildings and construction which helped with bouncing ideas back and forth to know if a place was a diamond in the rough...or just rough! He also gave guidance on how to structure the offer to get the best result, which was very helpful.

Thanks again Bob

15 Months ago
Michele Cubelli Harris

Bob is a stellar human being, and is great at what he does --- develop strong relationships and make connections. In addition to the 'approachable-dependable-trustworthy' description, Bob is down to earth---and relates to others' individual circumstances well. He is warm and friendly as demonstrated by the ease in which he communicates. He has a desire to get to know his clients and is dedicated to finding them, not a place to live, but the right home for them. Thanks for all you do, Bob!

16 Months ago
Andrew Della Pelle Home buyer

Bob was a great real estate agent. He worked extremely hard to find the right home for my family, and found us our home with in a month of working with him. Bob is one of the hardest working agents I have worked with and worked after hours to take care of any thing we needed. I could of texted bob at 1am and he would of responded. I really appreciated his dedicatation and hard work ethic and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a house. Thank you for all you have done.

16 Months ago
Ashley Della Pelle House buyer

Bob helped us purchase our first home and he was amazing! He was able to answer any questions I had that were related to the house buying process directly and things that just went along with the move. He would always respond to phone calls, text messages, and emails right away! He was able to connect with us on a personal level to make this experience amazing! He also helped my dad purchase his house as well! I went to Bob after the first real estate agent I was set up with was awful and very negative towards the VA loan. I was blown away with how great he was and how fast he was with everything with getting the house we wanted!

16 Months ago
Justin & Lindsey Carter

Bob was a phenomenal Realtor for us! We found out we were pregnant and wanted to find our forever home quickly. Bob made numerous trips to the western part of the state to accommodate our needs and always made himself available not only in finding our home but helping guide us through the closing process. His previous expertise in carpentry helped us when it came to recognizing strong craftsmanship and finding a home that was previously well cared for. We highly recommend Bob Ramalho for all your reality needs.

17 Months ago
Janice Sullivan

Bob is a great agent as well as person. He is friendly, sincere, helpful and has served us well.

He went above and beyond and was always there for us . We will miss our weekly texts.

Thanks Bob

17 Months ago
Robert E Ramalho

Approachable - Dependable - Trustworthy

Now that says a lot and I support it wholeheartedly .

If you need anything in the way of help buying or selling a home

Bob can do it or get it done for you.

Trust me, he did it for me.

17 Months ago
Ryan Pooler Sales Representative

I would like to take this opportunity to highlight the experience our family had working with Bob Ramalho. We have tried to sell our home 3 times in the past 4 years, but to no avail. In comes Bob and we had our house under-contract in 4 days for above asking price. He came in early and had professional photos taken at no additional cost to us. We had requests for showing prior to our house even being listed. Bob came prepared with market analysis and was honest and professional about recommending what we should list our house for to get top dollar and a quick sale.

After the house was under agreement things came up during the inspection, as expected with a house build in 1920. Bob stepped up, going above and beyond the responsibilities of a relater. He came over with his tools and fixed everything that was listed on the inspection. We did not have to worry about a thing.

I've worked with a lot of realtors, and Bob is the most service-oriented realtor I have worked with. Overall I would highly recommend Bob Ramalho; he is knowledgeable, trustworthy and a great handyman!

17 Months ago
Janice Sullivan Retired

Bob is great. Personality and all around friendly, knowledgeable man.

He kept us up to date in all phases and even recommended painters and construction people he knew.

He was there thru all aspects of our home search.

17 Months ago
Bill Sullivan

Bob was very professional. We used him to buy our new house and to sell our old house. He was on top of things all the way through the transactions and gave a lot of good advise. We would highly recommend Bob

18 Months ago
Kit Rautio Home Purchaser

Bob has been extremely helpful in finding a home that fit the requirements I needed. It was the right place for me at the right time and at the price I wanted to spend. He assisted and advised in the negotiation phase and was able to help me put together an offer and counter offer that was accepted by the seller, and was acceptable to me. I sincerely appreciate the effort Bob put into my purchase.

18 Months ago
John Fischer

Bob Ramalho is a realtor who is a total professional. He is very experienced and is able to tap that experience to offer sound advice as to the best course of action to take when things pop up during the sale of your home. In this day and age, things happen quickly and Bob was always available 24/7 to take care of things. It is this attention to detail that sets Bob apart from other realtors and what led to our house successfully closing for a very good price. I highly recommend Bob to people who want to sell or buy a house, as they won't be disappointed with the results he delivers.

18 Months ago
John Fischer Business Owner

Bob is a realtor who is a total professional. He is very experienced and is able to tap that experience to offer sound advice as to the best course of action to take when things pop up during the sale of your home. In this day and age, things happen quickly and Bob was always available 24/7 to take care of things. It is this attention to detail that sets Bob apart from other realtors and what led to our house successfully closing for a very good price. I highly recommend Bob to people who want to sell or buy a house, as they won't be disappointed with the results he delivers.

18 Months ago
Janet Zannini

We had a long process of selling our home and building a new one and Bob was there for us every step of the way. When we would get caught up in the details and decisions, Bob was always the voice of reason to help us through. I can't imagine anyone being as knowledgeable or supportive as Bob!

18 Months ago
Tony Zannini Music teacher/Musician

We sold our house with Bob as our listing agent..and purchased another recently with Bob and had a smooth transition. He was very professional and a great problem solver....he is highly recommended!

Tony and Janet Zannini

29 Months ago
Kristin Jacobson Registered Nurse

Bob is fantastic!

He patiently helped us find our home for a full 12 months!

He was dedicated, kind and understanding even when our offers were refused and when we had to back out of a sale after an inspection went bad.

Bob has such a supportive nature and a great sense of humor- which he needed while house hunting with us!

Our kids also loved him and our 3-year-old daughter still refers to him as 'Bobby that shows us the houses'.

If you're working with Bob, you're in good hands!

MLS Property Information Network. Inc. The Total Listing Service
Neren MLS New England Real Estate Network
Maine IDX
Equal Housing Opportunity

©2018 MLS Property Information Network, Inc; The information in this listing was gathered from third party resources including the seller and public records. MLS Property Information Network, Inc. and its subscribers disclaim any and all representations or warranties as to the accuracy of this information. Northern New England Real Estate Network, Inc. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the IDX Program of NNEREN. Subject to errors, omissions, prior sale, change or withdrawal without notice. Maine Real Estate Information System, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Listing data is derived in whole or in part from the Maine IDX and is for consumers' personal, non-commercial use only. Dimensions are approximate and not guaranteed. All data should be independently verified.

© 2018 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. View our Privacy Policy

Website Powered by Real Estate Web Solutions

©2018 Real Estate Web Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved. realOMS Login | Switch Mobile Site